Posted by: mutantpoodle | December 11, 2008

Off the Grid

Although there’s no shortage of craziness and outrage this week (apparently the GOP wants to see what a depression feels like), I’m just going to throw this up and be done with it. I need something that’s upbeat and danceable. A bit of capoeira is just a bonus.So here it is: Michael Franti and Spearhead.

Here’s what I know now that I didn’t know last week: it’s blag-OY-o-vitch.

I’ll be traveling until Monday, and while occasionally I find me some wifi and post from the road, that isn’t the way to bet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

