Posted by: mutantpoodle | November 6, 2012

Voted

I take what might be perverse pleasure in voting for Barack Obama at Ronald Reagans’ Los Angeles church, which is, I must say, on a spectacular piece of real estate, three minutes from my house.

Voting was a breeze: I was in and out in less than five minutes; the ink-a-vote system was easy, and I was on my way.

Anyway, here’s my sticker, on the shirt I put on after I went to the gym (after I voted). I wasn’t electioneering at a polling place, in other words. But after? Gotta represent 2008:

Leave a Reply

Categories

